Update .gitignore to ignore all cscope files
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 12:29:10 +0000 (07:29 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 59877e6..5bc9705 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ Makefile.save
 *.bak
 /tags
 /TAGS
-cscope.out
+cscope.*
 *.d
 /crypto.map
 /ssl.map