Add a clang-7 build target with --strict-warnings
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9450)

.travis.yml

index ff4c593..6c828f9 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,10 @@ matrix:
           dist: trusty
           compiler: clang
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES no-deprecated" BUILDONLY="yes"
+        - os: linux
+          dist: bionic
+          compiler: clang
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES no-deprecated" BUILDONLY="yes"
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: