correct example
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_get0_param.pod

index 332f181..ba16b50 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ them to suit its needs: for example to add a hostname check.
 Check hostname matches "www.foo.com" in peer certificate:
 
  X509_VERIFY_PARAM *vpm = SSL_get0_param(ssl);
- X509_VERIFY_PARAM_set1_host(vpm, "www.foo.com");
+ X509_VERIFY_PARAM_set1_host(vpm, "www.foo.com", 0);
 
 =head1 RETURN VALUES