Fix nits detected by make cmd-nits
authorNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 23:15:51 +0000 (02:15 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12127)

apps/rsa.c
doc/man7/EVP_PKEY-DH.pod

index 9f91b72..0464729 100644 (file)
@@ -65,9 +65,9 @@ const OPTIONS rsa_options[] = {
     {"pvk-strong", OPT_PVK_STRONG, '-', "Enable 'Strong' PVK encoding level (default)"},
     {"pvk-weak", OPT_PVK_WEAK, '-', "Enable 'Weak' PVK encoding level"},
     {"pvk-none", OPT_PVK_NONE, '-', "Don't enforce PVK encoding"},
+#endif
 
     OPT_PROV_OPTIONS,
-#endif
     {NULL}
 };
 
index d2a49b7..6720417 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ Legacy B<DH> domain parameters can be generated by calling:
 
     pctx = EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_name(NULL, "DH", NULL);
     EVP_PKEY_paramgen_init(pctx);
-    
+
     params[0] = OSSL_PARAM_construct_uint("pbits", &pbits);
     params[1] = OSSL_PARAM_construct_uint("qbits", &qbits);
     params[2] = OSSL_PARAM_construct_int("gindex", &gindex);