Fix typo in util/perl/OpenSSL/Test.pm
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 23:52:06 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7633)

util/perl/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index d2f8190..9564b26 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ Returns a list of two numbers, the first representing the build version,
 the second representing the library version.  See opensslv.h for more
 information on those numbers.
 
-= back
+=back
 
 =cut