Document what EXFLAG_SET is for in x509v3.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2314)

include/openssl/x509v3.h

index f21ce7c..1d8ef87 100644 (file)
@@ -355,6 +355,7 @@ struct ISSUING_DIST_POINT_st {
 # define EXFLAG_SI               0x20
 # define EXFLAG_V1               0x40
 # define EXFLAG_INVALID          0x80
+/* EXFLAG_SET is set to indicate that some values have been precomputed */
 # define EXFLAG_SET              0x100
 # define EXFLAG_CRITICAL         0x200
 # define EXFLAG_PROXY            0x400