Better use BIO_snprintf() than snprintf(), in case the later isn't available
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
test/ssl_test.c

index 499afd5..b95120e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,8 +186,8 @@ static void tear_down(SSL_TEST_FIXTURE fixture)
 static int test_handshake(int idx)
 {
     SETUP_SSL_TEST_FIXTURE();
 static int test_handshake(int idx)
 {
     SETUP_SSL_TEST_FIXTURE();
-    snprintf(fixture.test_app, sizeof(fixture.test_app),
-             "test-%d", idx);
+    BIO_snprintf(fixture.test_app, sizeof(fixture.test_app),
+                 "test-%d", idx);
     EXECUTE_SSL_TEST();
 }
 
     EXECUTE_SSL_TEST();
 }