Correcting typo that causes make install fail
authorCoty Sutherland <csutherl@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 15:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index bd02b8c..e381237 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ GENERATED={- join(" ", map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.S$|\.s|; $x } keys %{$unified_i
 BIN_SCRIPTS=$(BLDDIR)/tools/c_rehash
 MISC_SCRIPTS=$(SRCDIR)/tools/c_hash $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_info \
             $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_issuer $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_name \
-            $(BLDDIR)/apps/CA.pl $(BDLDIR)/apps/tsget
+            $(BLDDIR)/apps/CA.pl $(BLDDIR)/apps/tsget
 
 SHLIB_INFO={- join(" ", map { "\"".shlib($_).";".shlib_simple($_)."\"" } @{$unified_info{libraries}}) -}