testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm: remove redundant 'cmd /c', MSWin32 Perl can take care of...
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found