Haiku x86-64 doesn't need RC4_CHAR.
authorJérôme Duval <jerome.duval@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:40:11 +0000 (07:40 -0400)
* add a comment about Haiku being built with no-asm.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 4a8fb00..de591c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1764,10 +1764,11 @@ sub vms_info {
                                        release => "-fomit-frame-pointer")),
         bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG",
     },
+    # Haiku builds with no-asm
     "haiku-x86_64" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "haiku-common", asm("x86_64_asm") ],
         cflags           => add("-m64"),
-        bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG RC4_CHAR",
+        bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG",
     },