Configure: engage ARMv8 Montgomery multiplication module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index 2e70238..95a9d3b 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -425,6 +425,7 @@ my %table=(
     aarch64_asm => {
        template        => 1,
        cpuid_obj       => "armcap.o arm64cpuid.o mem_clr.o",
+       bn_obj          => "bn_asm.o armv8-mont.o",
        aes_obj         => "aes_core.o aes_cbc.o aesv8-armx.o vpaes-armv8.o",
        sha1_obj        => "sha1-armv8.o sha256-armv8.o sha512-armv8.o",
        modes_obj       => "ghashv8-armx.o",