Small cleanup of crypto.pod
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:54:54 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:21:54 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
Came up on the mailing list, from Ken Goldman.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/crypto.pod

index b8f4fb8..45887a6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ L<idea(3)>, L<rc2(3)>, L<rc4(3)>, L<rc5(3)>
 
 =item PUBLIC KEY CRYPTOGRAPHY AND KEY AGREEMENT
 
-L<dsa(3)>, L<dh(3)>, L<rsa(3)>
+L<dsa(3)>, L<dh(3)>, L<ec(3)>, L<rsa(3)>
 
 =item CERTIFICATES
 
@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@ L<OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER(3)>
 L<asn1(3)>, L<bio(3)>, L<evp(3)>, L<pem(3)>,
 L<pkcs7(3)>, L<pkcs12(3)> 
 
-=item INTERNAL FUNCTIONS
+=item UTILITY FUNCTIONS
 
-L<bn(3)>, L<buffer(3)>, L<ec(3)>, L<lhash(3)>,
+L<bn(3)>, L<buffer(3)>, L<lhash(3)>,
 L<objects(3)>, L<stack(3)>,
 L<txt_db(3)>