RT3998: fix X509_check_host.pod release to 1.0.2
authorDavid Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 02:18:26 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:13:25 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/X509_check_host.pod

index eab2586..5804115 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,6 @@ L<X509_VERIFY_PARAM_set1_ipasc(3)|X509_VERIFY_PARAM_set1_ipasc(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
-These functions were added in OpenSSL 1.1.0.
+These functions were added in OpenSSL 1.0.2.
 
 =cut