Make a few more asm modules conform: last argument is output file
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:47:51 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
Fixes #5310

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5315)

crypto/rc4/asm/rc4-c64xplus.pl
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-armv4.pl
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-avx2.pl
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-avx512.pl
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-avx512vl.pl
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-c64x.pl

index 9f282fe..8aa3fc4 100644 (file)
@@ -186,5 +186,7 @@ rc4_options:
        .align  4
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
 close STDOUT;
index 16d2393..a9ad3cb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1573,6 +1573,9 @@ ___
     }
 }
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
+
 foreach (split($/,$code)) {
        s/\`([^\`]*)\`/eval $1/ge;
 
index 82ca672..2a63dd6 100755 (executable)
@@ -476,5 +476,7 @@ iotas:
 .asciz "Keccak-1600 absorb and squeeze for AVX2, CRYPTOGAMS by <appro\@openssl.org>"
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
 close STDOUT;
index 6766f97..bde2aa1 100755 (executable)
@@ -545,5 +545,7 @@ iotas:
 .asciz "Keccak-1600 absorb and squeeze for AVX-512F, CRYPTOGAMS by <appro\@openssl.org>"
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
 close STDOUT;
index 53f1e84..9c202fb 100755 (executable)
@@ -386,5 +386,7 @@ iotas:
 .asciz "Keccak-1600 absorb and squeeze for AVX512VL, CRYPTOGAMS by <appro\@openssl.org>"
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
 close STDOUT;
index 585f64b..d13471f 100755 (executable)
@@ -879,4 +879,7 @@ iotas:
        .align  4
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
+close STDOUT;