RT4070: Improve struct/union regexp
authorEllinger, Wesley M <wesley.ellinger@hpe.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 01:49:53 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 19:26:50 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
util/su-filter.pl

index 8975af6..3715ba2 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ while(<>) {
             do_output($out);
             $in_su = 0;
         }
-    } elsif($incomm <= 0 && /( *)(static )?(const )?(union|struct) ([^\s]+ )?\{/) {
+    } elsif($incomm <= 0 && /( *)(static )?(const )?(union|struct) ([a-zA-Z_\$][\$0-9a-zA-Z_]+ )?\{/) {
         $in_su = 1;
         $indent = $1;
         $out = $_;