doc/man7/EVP_MAC_*.pod: incorrect english corrected
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:11:55 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7552)

doc/man7/EVP_MAC_CMAC.pod
doc/man7/EVP_MAC_HMAC.pod
doc/man7/EVP_MAC_SIPHASH.pod

index bb37472..12c18a8 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ The supported controls are:
 
 =item B<EVP_MAC_CTRL_SET_KEY>
 
-EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes to type string for this control:
+EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes two type strings for this control:
 
 =over 4
 
index 8276ff3..3e6f252 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ The supported controls are:
 
 =item B<EVP_MAC_CTRL_SET_KEY>
 
-EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes to type string for this control:
+EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes two type strings for this control:
 
 =over 4
 
index 841cd7d..0d1349f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ The value string is expected to contain a decimal number.
 
 =item B<EVP_MAC_CTRL_SET_KEY>
 
-EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes to type string for this control:
+EVP_MAC_ctrl_str() takes two type strings for this control:
 
 =over 4