Remove duplicate typedef of ECPKPARAMETERS in ec.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:23:34 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:35:12 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ec.h

index ee54088..e67439b 100644 (file)
@@ -781,8 +781,6 @@ int EC_GROUP_get_pentanomial_basis(const EC_GROUP *, unsigned int *k1,
 # define OPENSSL_EC_EXPLICIT_CURVE  0x000
 # define OPENSSL_EC_NAMED_CURVE     0x001
 
-typedef struct ecpk_parameters_st ECPKPARAMETERS;
-
 EC_GROUP *d2i_ECPKParameters(EC_GROUP **, const unsigned char **in, long len);
 int i2d_ECPKParameters(const EC_GROUP *, unsigned char **out);