Remove the silly CVS markers from LPdir_*.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:41:37 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 05:58:23 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/LPdir_nyi.c
crypto/LPdir_unix.c
crypto/LPdir_win32.c
crypto/LPdir_wince.c

index 18566fd..049044c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,6 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-/*
- * $LP: LPlib/source/LPdir_win.c,v 1.1 2004/06/14 10:07:56 _cvs_levitte Exp $
- */
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004, Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
  * All rights reserved.
index 8f27f70..1bb2940 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,6 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-/*
- * $LP: LPlib/source/LPdir_unix.c,v 1.11 2004/09/23 22:07:22 _cvs_levitte Exp
- * $
- */
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004, Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
  * All rights reserved.
index 8f6d6ad..59ed485 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,6 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-/*
- * $LP: LPlib/source/LPdir_win32.c,v 1.3 2004/08/26 13:36:05 _cvs_levitte Exp
- * $
- */
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004, Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
  * All rights reserved.
index 163479e..dbc1052 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,6 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-/*
- * $LP: LPlib/source/LPdir_wince.c,v 1.3 2004/08/26 13:36:05 _cvs_levitte Exp
- * $
- */
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004, Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
  * All rights reserved.