Fix no-ripemd on Windows
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
mkdef.pl was getting confused by:

 # ifdef OPENSSL_NO_RMD160
 #  error RIPEMD is disabled.
 # endif

Changing RIPEMD to RMD160 solves it. Fix suggested by Steve Henson.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ripemd.h
util/libeay.num

index 9933078..97ad187 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #endif
 
 # ifdef OPENSSL_NO_RMD160
-#  error RIPEMD is disabled.
+#  error RMD160 is disabled.
 # endif
 
 # define RIPEMD160_LONG unsigned int
index 1b7bb47..661575f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1016,11 +1016,11 @@ RSA_padding_check_none                  1038    EXIST::FUNCTION:RSA
 bn_add_words                            1039   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 d2i_Netscape_RSA_2                      1040   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 CRYPTO_get_ex_new_index                 1041   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RIPEMD160_Init                          1042   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RIPEMD160_Update                        1043   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RIPEMD160_Final                         1044   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RIPEMD160                               1045   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RIPEMD160_Transform                     1046   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+RIPEMD160_Init                          1042   EXIST::FUNCTION:RMD160
+RIPEMD160_Update                        1043   EXIST::FUNCTION:RMD160
+RIPEMD160_Final                         1044   EXIST::FUNCTION:RMD160
+RIPEMD160                               1045   EXIST::FUNCTION:RMD160
+RIPEMD160_Transform                     1046   EXIST::FUNCTION:RMD160
 RC5_32_set_key                          1047   EXIST::FUNCTION:RC5
 RC5_32_ecb_encrypt                      1048   EXIST::FUNCTION:RC5
 RC5_32_encrypt                          1049   EXIST::FUNCTION:RC5