Add missing '.text' in crypto/bn/asm/ppc.pl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 09:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:33:28 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
Fixes #8495

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8496)

crypto/bn/asm/ppc.pl

index f251e8e..21f6963 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,7 @@ $data=<<EOF;
 # .text section
 
        .machine        "any"
+       .text
 
 #
 #      NOTE:   The following label name should be changed to