typo ANS1 -> ASN1
authornxtstep <code@supersimple.io>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +1000)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7857)

CHANGES
crypto/asn1/a_utctm.c
test/asn1_string_table_test.c

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 0770f55..42bd6ee 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -11496,7 +11496,7 @@ des-cbc           3624.96k     5258.21k     5530.91k     5624.30k     5628.26k
      (still largely untested)
      [Bodo Moeller]
 
-  *) New function ANS1_tag2str() to convert an ASN1 tag to a descriptive
+  *) New function ASN1_tag2str() to convert an ASN1 tag to a descriptive
      ASCII string. This was handled independently in various places before.
      [Steve Henson]
 
index 930e7f9..000cd4b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 /* This is the primary function used to parse ASN1_UTCTIME */
 int asn1_utctime_to_tm(struct tm *tm, const ASN1_UTCTIME *d)
 {
-    /* wrapper around ans1_time_to_tm */
+    /* wrapper around asn1_time_to_tm */
     if (d->type != V_ASN1_UTCTIME)
         return 0;
     return asn1_time_to_tm(tm, d);
index 4f14a31..5c3501b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-/* Tests for the ANS1_STRING_TABLE_* functions */
+/* Tests for the ASN1_STRING_TABLE_* functions */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>