Update function error code
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
A function error code needed updating due to merge issues.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl.h

index 4cbac9a58b52a5db07d63eeff29359279fd4bffc..2638755891fc65a02a0aa2ffe4478da05791bc29 100644 (file)
--- a/ssl/ssl.h
+++ b/ssl/ssl.h
@@ -2615,7 +2615,7 @@ void ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_HEARTBEAT                            305
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_OUTPUT_CERT_CHAIN                    255
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PREPROCESS_FRAGMENT                  288
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_HEARTBEAT                            305
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_OUTPUT_CERT_CHAIN                    255
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PREPROCESS_FRAGMENT                  288
-# define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_BUFFERED_RECORDS             404
+# define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_BUFFERED_RECORDS             424
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_OUT_OF_SEQ_MESSAGE           256
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_RECORD                       257
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_READ_BYTES                           258
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_OUT_OF_SEQ_MESSAGE           256
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_PROCESS_RECORD                       257
 # define SSL_F_DTLS1_READ_BYTES                           258