changes: remove duplicate entry
authorPauli <pauli@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
committerPauli <pauli@openssl.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 06:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/16180)

CHANGES.md

index 4903133..5991eb5 100644 (file)
@@ -1566,12 +1566,6 @@ OpenSSL 1.1.1
 
    *Richard Levitte*
 
- * Added newline escaping functionality to a filename when using openssl dgst.
-   This output format is to replicate the output format found in the `*sum`
-   checksum programs. This aims to preserve backward compatibility.
-
-   *Matt Eaton, Richard Levitte, and Paul Dale*
-
  * Print all values for a PKCS#12 attribute with 'openssl pkcs12', not just
    the first value.