Add missing debug strings.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:40:16 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:08:38 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
Found by turning -Wswitch-enum on.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_stat.c

index cc0d477..014340f 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,14 @@ const char *SSL_state_string_long(const SSL *s)
         return "error";
 
     switch (SSL_get_state(s)) {
+    case TLS_ST_CR_CERT_STATUS:
+        return "SSLv3/TLS read certificate status";
+    case TLS_ST_CW_NEXT_PROTO:
+        return "SSLv3/TLS write next proto";
+    case TLS_ST_SR_NEXT_PROTO:
+        return "SSLv3/TLS write next proto";
+    case TLS_ST_SW_CERT_STATUS:
+        return "SSLv3/TLS write next proto";
     case TLS_ST_BEFORE:
         return "before SSL initialization";
     case TLS_ST_OK:
@@ -116,6 +124,18 @@ const char *SSL_state_string(const SSL *s)
         return "SSLERR";
 
     switch (SSL_get_state(s)) {
+    case TLS_ST_SR_NEXT_PROTO:
+        return "TRNP";
+    case TLS_ST_SW_SESSION_TICKET:
+        return "TWST";
+    case TLS_ST_SW_CERT_STATUS:
+        return "TWCS";
+    case TLS_ST_CR_CERT_STATUS:
+        return "TRCS";
+    case TLS_ST_CR_SESSION_TICKET:
+        return "TRST";
+    case TLS_ST_CW_NEXT_PROTO:
+        return "TWNP";
     case TLS_ST_BEFORE:
         return "PINIT ";
     case TLS_ST_OK: