Use the shlib wrapper when running nptest
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
Since there seems to be no way to avoid linking to libssl and libcrypto,
just wrap the test. This unbreaks "shared" builds when using clang and/or
OS X.

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
test/Makefile

index 0ee38bf..c85e8d8 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ alltests: \
 
 test_np: $(NPTEST)$(EXE_EXT)
        @echo $(START) $@
-       ./$(NPTEST)
+       ../util/shlib_wrap.sh ./$(NPTEST)
 
 test_evp: $(EVPTEST)$(EXE_EXT) evptests.txt
        @echo $(START) $@