Fix cut/paste error
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 14:34:51 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 14:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
Was memset with wrong sizeof.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509_vpm.c

index b9a9741..1d88f56 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ X509_VERIFY_PARAM *X509_VERIFY_PARAM_new(void)
         OPENSSL_free(param);
         return NULL;
     }
-    memset(param, 0, sizeof *paramid);
+    memset(param, 0, sizeof *param);
     memset(paramid, 0, sizeof *paramid);
     param->id = paramid;
     x509_verify_param_zero(param);