PROV: Adjust the KEYMGMT name specs to include all names
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
This is very simply to allow the common case, where the KEYMGMT is
fetched first, and all names are needed at that time to secure that
they are found.

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10647)

providers/defltprov.c

index b4a17a5..3220bc5 100644 (file)
@@ -388,12 +388,12 @@ static const OSSL_ALGORITHM deflt_asym_cipher[] = {
 
 static const OSSL_ALGORITHM deflt_keymgmt[] = {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DH
 
 static const OSSL_ALGORITHM deflt_keymgmt[] = {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DH
-    { "DH", "default=yes", dh_keymgmt_functions },
+    { "DH:dhKeyAgreement", "default=yes", dh_keymgmt_functions },
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DSA
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DSA
-    { "DSA", "default=yes", dsa_keymgmt_functions },
+    { "DSA:dsaEncryption", "default=yes", dsa_keymgmt_functions },
 #endif
 #endif
-    { "RSA", "default=yes", rsa_keymgmt_functions },
+    { "RSA:rsaEncryption", "default=yes", rsa_keymgmt_functions },
     { NULL, NULL, NULL }
 };
 
     { NULL, NULL, NULL }
 };