bio/bss_log.c: harmonize format string to silence -Wformat.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bss_log.c

index f59ec7c..a86ea29 100644 (file)
@@ -322,7 +322,7 @@ static void xsyslog(BIO *bp, int priority, const char *string)
         break;
     }
 
-    sprintf(pidbuf, "[%u] ", GetCurrentProcessId());
+    sprintf(pidbuf, "[%lu] ", GetCurrentProcessId());
     lpszStrings[0] = pidbuf;
     lpszStrings[1] = string;