If the target is an old style debug- target, it will not have debugging [cl]flags
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Configure

index c038f85..35f8f8b 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1196,6 +1196,7 @@ if ($d) {
 &usage if (!defined($table{$target})
           || $table{$target}->{template}
           || ($build_prefix eq "debug_"
+              && $target !~ /^debug-/
               && !($table{$target}->{debug_cflags}
                    || $table{$target}->{debug_lflags})));