Add CHANGES entry for SCT viewer code.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit b2774f6e17d4204f19a4c009cef9db58821c4456)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 613b54f..c2a23d1 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -4,6 +4,10 @@
 
  Changes between 1.0.1h and 1.0.2 [xx XXX xxxx]
 
+  *) Add support for the SignedCertificateTimestampList certificate and
+     OCSP response extensions from RFC6962.
+     [Rob Stradling]
+
   *) Fix ec_GFp_simple_points_make_affine (thus, EC_POINTs_mul etc.)
      for corner cases. (Certain input points at infinity could lead to
      bogus results, with non-infinity inputs mapped to infinity too.)