[Configure] Make --with-zlib-* work with configdata.pm
authorMichael Lee <mzlee@fb.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure
Makefile.in

index 44cb40b..40bc757 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -596,11 +596,11 @@ foreach (@argvcopy)
                        }
                elsif (/^--with-zlib-lib=(.*)$/)
                        {
-                       $withargs{"zlib-lib"}=$1;
+                       $withargs{zlib_lib}=$1;
                        }
                elsif (/^--with-zlib-include=(.*)$/)
                        {
-                       $withargs{"zlib-include"}="-I$1";
+                       $withargs{zlib_include}="-I$1";
                        }
                elsif (/^--with-fipslibdir=(.*)$/)
                        {
@@ -937,9 +937,9 @@ if ($zlib)
        $config{cflags} = "-DZLIB $config{cflags}";
        if (defined($disabled{"zlib-dynamic"}))
                {
-               if (defined($withargs{"zlib-lib"}))
+               if (defined($withargs{zlib_lib}))
                        {
-                       $config{ex_libs} .= " -L" . $withargs{"zlib-lib"} . " -lz";
+                       $config{ex_libs} .= " -L" . $withargs{zlib_lib} . " -lz";
                        }
                else
                        {
index 09f5db3..85685c5 100644 (file)
@@ -110,8 +110,8 @@ POLY1305_ASM_OBJ= {- $target{poly1305_obj} -}
 PERLASM_SCHEME= {- $target{perlasm_scheme} -}
 
 # Zlib stuff
-ZLIB_INCLUDE={- $withargs{zlib-include} -}
-LIBZLIB={- $withargs{zlib-lib} -}
+ZLIB_INCLUDE={- $withargs{zlib_include} -}
+LIBZLIB={- $withargs{zlib_lib} -}
 
 # This is the location of fipscanister.o and friends.
 # The FIPS module build will place it $(INSTALLTOP)/lib