GH correct organizationalUnitName
authorViktor Dukhovni <viktor@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 01:58:30 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
doc/apps/req.pod

index ae884a2..3cbabb7 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ be input by calling it "1.organizationName".
 The actual permitted field names are any object identifier short or
 long names. These are compiled into OpenSSL and include the usual
 values such as commonName, countryName, localityName, organizationName,
-organizationUnitName, stateOrProvinceName. Additionally emailAddress
+organizationalUnitName, stateOrProvinceName. Additionally emailAddress
 is include as well as name, surname, givenName initials and dnQualifier.
 
 Additional object identifiers can be defined with the B<oid_file> or