Fix one typo in a comment.
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 21:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 08:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12209)

include/internal/refcount.h

index 4feecf9..1d1af77 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2016-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 2016-2020 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ static __inline int CRYPTO_DOWN_REF(volatile int *val, int *ret, void *lock)
 
 /*
  * All the refcounting implementations above define HAVE_ATOMICS, so if it's
- * still undefined here (such as when OPENSSL_DEV_NO_ATMOICS is defined), it
+ * still undefined here (such as when OPENSSL_DEV_NO_ATOMICS is defined), it
  * means we need to implement a fallback.  This fallback uses locks.
  */
 # ifndef HAVE_ATOMICS