ARM assembly pack: add ChaCha20 and Poly1305 modules.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found