Fix error message when loading engines from config
authorDmitry Belyavsky <beldmit@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
When using command line applications errors occur when trying to
load engines specified in a config file. Introduced by commit
a0a82324f96

RT#4093

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>

No differences found