Fix 4c42ebd; forgot to inutil util/libeay.num
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:55:09 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
util/libeay.num

index fa6d9c2..bb78665 100755 (executable)
@@ -1373,8 +1373,8 @@ X509V3_set_ctx                          1508      EXIST::FUNCTION:
 s2i_ASN1_INTEGER                        1509   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 CRYPTO_set_locked_mem_functions         1510   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 CRYPTO_get_locked_mem_functions         1511   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-CRYPTO_malloc_locked                    1512   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-CRYPTO_free_locked                      1513   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+CRYPTO_malloc_locked                    1512   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
+CRYPTO_free_locked                      1513   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 BN_mod_exp2_mont                        1514   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ERR_get_error_line_data                 1515   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ERR_peek_error_line_data                1516   EXIST::FUNCTION: