Review comments
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:42:15 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:26:47 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2052)

ssl/s3_lib.c
ssl/ssl_locl.h
ssl/ssl_sess.c

index 0f6e948..4010985 100644 (file)
@@ -3237,7 +3237,7 @@ long ssl3_callback_ctrl(SSL *s, int cmd, void (*fp) (void))
 #endif
     case SSL_CTRL_SET_TLSEXT_DEBUG_CB:
         s->ext.debug_cb = (void (*)(SSL *, int, int,
-                                       const unsigned char *, int, void *))fp;
+                                    const unsigned char *, int, void *))fp;
         break;
 
     case SSL_CTRL_SET_NOT_RESUMABLE_SESS_CB:
index 84a91a1..641438d 100644 (file)
@@ -1032,8 +1032,8 @@ struct ssl_st {
 
     struct {
         /* TLS extension debug callback */
-        void (*debug_cb) (SSL *s, int client_server, int type,
-                                 const unsigned char *data, int len, void *arg);
+        void (*debug_cb)(SSL *s, int client_server, int type,
+                         const unsigned char *data, int len, void *arg);
         void *debug_arg;
         char *hostname;
         /* certificate status request info */
index df49d85..0ea7438 100644 (file)
@@ -961,7 +961,7 @@ int SSL_set_session_ticket_ext(SSL *s, void *ext_data, int ext_len)
             return 0;
         }
 
-        if (ext_data) {
+        if (ext_data != NULL) {
             s->ext.session_ticket->length = ext_len;
             s->ext.session_ticket->data = s->ext.session_ticket + 1;
             memcpy(s->ext.session_ticket->data, ext_data, ext_len);