Add test/bio_prefix_text to .gitignore
authorNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 23:14:24 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 16:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
A new test binary was added as part of
51a7c4b5f2a0b2d0f6bc0c87ec2ee44b9697dc78
(from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10531 ).

This commit adds said binary to .gitignore to avoid cluttering of the
worktree.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10768)

.gitignore

index 91d2c03..26bba64 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ doc/man1/openssl.pod
 /test/ossl_shim/ossl_shim
 /test/rsa_complex
 /test/confdump
 /test/ossl_shim/ossl_shim
 /test/rsa_complex
 /test/confdump
+/test/bio_prefix_text
 # Other generated files in test/
 /test/provider_internal_test.conf
 /test/fipsinstall.conf
 # Other generated files in test/
 /test/provider_internal_test.conf
 /test/fipsinstall.conf