sha/keccak1600.c: add another 1x variant.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:35:07 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found