Rename -set-serial command to req
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Previous OpenSSL versions used -set_serial, but master was using
-set-serial - so rename it back to the old version.

RT#4059

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/req.c

index ce0fcbc..1dcf0f7 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ OPTIONS req_options[] = {
     {"multivalue-rdn", OPT_MULTIVALUE_RDN, '-',
      "Enable support for multivalued RDNs"},
     {"days", OPT_DAYS, 'p', "Number of days cert is valid for"},
-    {"set-serial", OPT_SET_SERIAL, 'p', "Serial number to use"},
+    {"set_serial", OPT_SET_SERIAL, 'p', "Serial number to use"},
     {"extensions", OPT_EXTENSIONS, 's',
      "Cert extension section (override value in config file)"},
     {"reqexts", OPT_REQEXTS, 's',