Shift inside of switch back one level (code style change, as requested by Rich Salz)
authorRobert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:08:49 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:37:41 +0000 (07:37 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1945)

apps/s_client.c

index 01e285a..0b6a600 100644 (file)
@@ -1877,12 +1877,12 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
             }
             while (mbuf_len > 3 && mbuf[3] == '-');
             switch ((PROTOCOL_CHOICE) starttls_proto) {
-                case PROTO_LMTP:
-                    BIO_printf(fbio, "LHLO %s\r\n", ehlo);
-                    break;
-                case PROTO_SMTP:
-                    BIO_printf(fbio, "EHLO %s\r\n", ehlo);
-                    break;
+            case PROTO_LMTP:
+                BIO_printf(fbio, "LHLO %s\r\n", ehlo);
+                break;
+            case PROTO_SMTP:
+                BIO_printf(fbio, "EHLO %s\r\n", ehlo);
+                break;
             }
             (void)BIO_flush(fbio);
             /*