Silence Clang warning about unit'd variable
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 18:46:44 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 21:58:36 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
ssl/t1_enc.c

index e410ff7..e865341 100644 (file)
@@ -808,7 +808,7 @@ int tls1_export_keying_material(SSL *s, unsigned char *out, size_t olen,
 {
     unsigned char *buff;
     unsigned char *val = NULL;
-    size_t vallen, currentvalpos;
+    size_t vallen = 0, currentvalpos;
     int rv;
 
     buff = OPENSSL_malloc(olen);