Fix no-des
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
The PKCS12 command line utility is not available if no-des is used.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_pkcs12.t

index bb3e0c8..4a65268 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,24 @@
+#! /usr/bin/env perl
+# Copyright 2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+#
+# Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+# this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
+# in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
+# https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
+
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
+
 use Encode;
 
 setup("test_pkcs12");
 
+plan skip_all => "The PKCS12 command line utility is not supported by this OpenSSL build"
+    if disabled("des");
+
 plan tests => 1;
 
 my $pass = "σύνθημα γνώρισμα";