Correct incorrect path
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:01:07 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:25:37 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
In crypto, buildinf.h depends on ../configdata.pm, not ./configdata.pm

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/build.info

index ba69b75..64bf2b4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ EXTRA=  ../ms/uplink-x86.pl ../ms/uplink.c ../ms/applink.c \
 
 DEPEND[cversion.o]=buildinf.h
 GENERATE[buildinf.h]=../util/mkbuildinf.pl "$(CC) $(CFLAGS_Q)" "$(PLATFORM)"
-DEPEND[buildinf.h]=configdata.pm
+DEPEND[buildinf.h]=../configdata.pm
 
 GENERATE[uplink-x86.s]=../ms/uplink-x86.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)