GH764: s_server: trace option fall through
authorJ Mohan Rao Arisankala <mohan@computer.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:53:18 +0000 (22:23 +0530)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:15:39 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
in s_server cmd:
specifying -trace option, falls through and turn-on security_debug

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/s_server.c

index cd7a1e1..5ac3d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -1332,9 +1332,8 @@ int s_server_main(int argc, char *argv[])
         case OPT_TRACE:
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SSL_TRACE
             s_msg = 2;
-#else
-            break;
 #endif
+            break;
         case OPT_SECURITY_DEBUG:
             sdebug = 1;
             break;