Fix ct_test to not assume it's in the source directory
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
ct_test assumed it's run in the source directory and failed when built
elsewhere.  It still defaults to that, but can be told another story
with the environment variables CT_DIR and CERTS_DIR.

Test recipe updated to match.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ct.t

index 6f1d8fc..ff63fa4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,3 @@ $ENV{CTLOG_FILE} = srctop_file("test", "ct", "log_list.conf");
 $ENV{CT_DIR} = srctop_file("test", "ct");
 $ENV{CERTS_DIR} = srctop_file("test", "certs");
 simple_test("test_ct", "ct_test", "ct", "ec");
-