Fix handling of EVP_PKEY_CTRL_PKCS7_ENCRYPT/DECRYPT with OPENSSL_NO_CMS.
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:28:18 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2764)

crypto/rsa/rsa_pmeth.c

index d4b278b..0292b26 100644 (file)
@@ -553,9 +553,10 @@ static int pkey_rsa_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int type, int p1, void *p2)
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_CMS
     case EVP_PKEY_CTRL_CMS_DECRYPT:
     case EVP_PKEY_CTRL_CMS_ENCRYPT:
+#endif
     if (!pkey_ctx_is_pss(ctx))
         return 1;
-#endif
+    /* fall through */
     case EVP_PKEY_CTRL_PEER_KEY:
         RSAerr(RSA_F_PKEY_RSA_CTRL,
                RSA_R_OPERATION_NOT_SUPPORTED_FOR_THIS_KEYTYPE);