VMS: fix typo, shared libraries have the extension .EXE, not .OLB
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 706b4f4..e256ef1 100644 (file)
@@ -386,7 +386,7 @@ install_dev : check_INSTALLTOP
                 @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
         @ {- output_off() if $disabled{shared}; "" -} !
         {- join("\n        ",
-                map { "COPY/PROT=W:R $_.OLB ossl_installroot:[LIB.'arch']" }
+                map { "COPY/PROT=W:R $_.EXE ossl_installroot:[LIB.'arch']" }
                 @install_shlibs) -}
         @ {- output_on() if $disabled{shared}; "" -} !