Fix memory leak in pkcs12 -export
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2676)

crypto/pkcs12/p12_mutl.c

index d6b8919..899a12e 100644 (file)
@@ -204,6 +204,9 @@ int PKCS12_setup_mac(PKCS12 *p12, int iter, unsigned char *salt, int saltlen,
 {
     X509_ALGOR *macalg;
 
+    PKCS12_MAC_DATA_free(p12->mac);
+    p12->mac = NULL;
+
     if ((p12->mac = PKCS12_MAC_DATA_new()) == NULL)
         return PKCS12_ERROR;
     if (iter > 1) {