DOC: Fix link to test/README.external in INSTALL.md
authorJean-Christophe Fillion-Robin <jchris.fillionr@kitware.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:33:16 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12198)

INSTALL.md

index 5afd1ac..0b93ccd 100644 (file)
@@ -663,7 +663,7 @@ external test suites are currently supported:
  - Python PYCA/Cryptography test suite
  - krb5 test suite
 
-See the file [test/README.external]/(test/README.external) for further details.
+See the file [test/README.external](test/README.external) for further details.
 
 ### no-filenames